Hot Vessels – The Wish List

December 8, 2016 at 9:55 pm

 

 

With Christmas around the corner and the cold weather truly settling in, we thought it was high time for drinking some delicious warm drinks – with style!!

Here is a winter drinks shoot stylist Olivia Bennett and I shot recently. It features some of our favourite coffee & tea vessels and chocolate treats.

Guaranteed to feature on your Christmas wish lists!!

(click on names below for links)

 

Ingredients

Features seed pod bowls by ceramicist Rebecca Williams. Instagram: @studio_rw

WinterDrinks0806

Features chopping boards by Fuga. Instagram: @fugarussia

Orange Flip Designed by Shane Schneck Instagram: @shane_schneck

Mr & Mrs Little Cup by Sue Pryke Instagram: @suepryke

Purchase all at Yod and Co

WinterDrinks1083-1

Features Mast chocolate. Follow their instagram to see more great flavours and packaging design: @mastbrothers

Background surface by Olivia Aspinall – Instagram @olivia_aspinall

_Tea

Features Torus Tea infusers. Instagram: @ommoworld designed by Andrea Ponti

Buoy Cone Tea infuser OMMO Designed by Shane Schneck

Double-Wall Drip Cup/Grey YIELD Instagram: @yielddesignco

Stackable Glass Designed by Norm Architects Instagram: @normarchitects

Background surface by Smile Plastics – Instagram: @smileplastics

WaterBottle

Features Rig-Tig Cool It water carafe with a flower tea ball. Instagram: @rig_tig

Purchase at Yod and Co.

Background surface by Smile Plastics – Instagram: @smileplastics

Coffee_orange

Double-Wall Drip Cup/Orange YIELD Instagram: @yielddesignco

Stackable Glass Designed by Norm Architects Instagram: @normarchitects

Chopping boards by Fuga. Instagram: @fugarussia

Orange Flip Designed by Shane Schneck Instagram: @ommoworld

Mr & Mrs cream jug Sue Pryke Instagram: @suepryke

Purchase all the above at Yod and Co

Black porcelain storage jar by ceramicist Natascha Madeiski. For purchase details follow Instagram: @nataschamadeiski

finalset

Ceramic Grey French Press by YIELD Instagram: @yielddesignco

Green and black porcelain storage jars by ceramicist Natascha Madeiski. For purchase details follow Instagram: @nataschamadeiski

Mr & Mrs Little Cup by Sue Pryke Instagram: @suepryke

Chopping boards by Fuga. Instagram: @fugarussia

Background surface by Smile Plastics – Instagram: @smileplastics

Nugget from Marks & Spencer Food – Instagram: @marksandspencerfoodpr